Monday, July 4, 2011

Jay-Z & Kanye West "Watch The Throne" Cover Art & Tracklist

One of the most anticipated albums will officially, finally see the light of day as the tracklist & cover art was revealed. Supposedly the album art is made of metal. Cool huh? & be sure to check the tracklisting after the jump. UPDATE: The album is now available for pre-order. Check the link below.

1: Lift Off
2: Niggas in Paris
3: PrimeTime
4: New Day
5: Living So Italian
6: Otis Redding
7: No Church In a While
8: I Can’t Stop/Spazz/Murder to Excellence
9: Sweet Baby Jesus
10: Love You So
11: H.A.M

Pre-order HERE.

No comments:

Post a Comment